High School Seniors - you must apply and be admitted by October 15 for full scholarship consideration. Submit your free application today!

Matthew Sherman, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Theology
msherman@marian.edu

Theology Faculty 

Arthur Canales, D.Min.
Associate Professor of Theology
​acanales@marian.edu

Chris Dixon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Theology
cdixon@marian.edu 

Katharine Harmon, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Theology
kharmon@marian.edu

Andrew Hohman, STL
Assistant Professor of Theology and Philosophy
ahohman@marian.edu​

Donna Proctor, A.B.D.
Assistant Professor of Theology
dproctor@marian.edu

Mark Reasoner, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Theology
mreasoner@marian.edu

Fr. Robert Robeson, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor Theology
rrbeso@archindy.org

Sr. Margaret Schreiber, Ph.D., D.Min.
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Theology
mschreiber@marian.edu

Philosophy Faculty

Neal Baird, A.B.D.
Instructor of Philosophy
nbaird@marian.edu

David Denz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
ddenz@marian.edu

Domenic D'Ettore, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
ddettore@marian.edu

Jason Eberl, Ph.D. 
Professor of Philosophy
Semler Endowed Chair for Medical Ethics
jeberl@marian.edu

Karen Spear, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Director of the Center for Organizational Ethics
​kspear@marian.edu

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.