• headshot
    Maryann Bonner
    Associate registrar
    (317) 955-6053
    mbonner@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Samantha Eble
    Administrative assistant
    (317) 955-6239
    seble@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Mary Gilmore
    Transfer Coordinator, second degree and adult programs
    (317) 955-6191
    mgilmore@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Mariah Mueller
    Assistant registrar, traditional programs
    (317) 955-6052
    mmueller@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Jennifer Schwartz
    Registrar
    (317) 955-6056
    jschwartz@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Livia Scott
    Assistant registrar, graduate and professional programs
    (317) 955-6337
    lscott@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Hanna Varys
    Assistant registrar, curriculum coordinator
    (317) 955-6055
    hvarys@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • headshot
    Jennifer Whitson
    Assistant registrar, College of Osteopathic Medicine (COM)
    (317) 955-6679
    jwhitson@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.