Cabinet

  • Mark Apple
    Mark Apple
    Vice President for Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6775
    mapple@marian.edu
  • Ken Britt
    Ken Britt
    Senior Vice President and 
    Dean, Fred S. Klipsch Educators College
    (317) 955-6209
    kbritt@marian.edu
  • Daniel J. Elsener
    Daniel J. Elsener
    President
    (317) 955-6100
    delsener@marian.edu
  • John Finke
    John Finke
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
  • Sr.-Mary-Beth-Gianoli
    Sr. Mary Beth Gianoli
    Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
    (317) 955-6697
    mbgianoli@marian.edu
  • Greg Ginder
    Greg Ginder
    Sr. Vice President for Personnel, Finance, Facilities, and Technology
    (317) 955-6018
    gginder@marian.edu
  • Deb Lawrence
    Deb Lawrence
    Vice President for Strategic Partnerships and General Counsel
    (317) 955-6208
    dlawrence@marian.edu
  • ruth rodgers
    Ruth Rodgers
    Vice President Student Success and Engagement
    (317) 955-6321
    rrodgers@marian.edu
  • Don Sefcik
    Don Sefcik
    Senior Vice President of Health Professions and Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
    (317) 955-6296
    dsefcik@marian.edu
  • Adam Setmeyer
    Adam Setmeyer
    Vice President of Mission and Ministry and Director of Campus Ministry
    (317) 955-6131
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
  • Alan Silva
    Alan Silva
    Executive Vice President and Provost
    (317) 955-6014
    ajsilva@marian.edu
  • Ray Stanley
    Ray Stanley
    Vice President and Chief Information Officer
    (317) 955-6011
    rstanley@marian.edu
  • Ellen Whitt
    Ellen Whitt
    Vice President of Leadership Integration
    (317) 955-6597
    ewhitt@marian.edu
  • Paul (PJ) Woolston
    Paul (PJ) Woolston
    Vice President for Enrollment Management
    (317) 955-6307
    pwoolston@marian.edu
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story