Contact the Library

  • caitlin balgeman
    Caitlin Balgeman
    Electronic Resource Management Librarian
    (317) 955-6393
    cbalgeman@marian.edu
    Library
  • chris bishop
    Christopher Bishop
    Health Sciences Librarian
    (317) 955-6584
    cbishop@marian.edu
    Library
  • lynne colbert
    Lynné Colbert
    Acquisitions Librarian
    (317) 955-6264
    lcolbert@marian.edu
    Library
  • edward mandity
    Edward Mandity
    Assistant Director, Information and Instructional Technology Librarian
    (317) 955-6007
    emandity@marian.edu
    Library
  • headshot
    Jeremy Engel
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6474
    jengel@marian.edu
    Library
  • headshot
    Jeff Russ
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6473
    jruss@marian.edu
    Library

Questions? Contact us!

If you have a question for Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library staff but aren't sure which staff member to contact, use this general information:

Hackelmeier Memorial Library
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222
(317) 955-6090 (circulation desk)
librarystaff@marian.edu
Fax: (317) 955-6418

Meeting people through student government
Getting involved in student government helped Oluwabanwo Adeniyi '21 feel like she’s part of the campus community.
Watch Bami's story
Building relationships with faculty and coaches
After he explored his college options, Conor Smith '20 decided to choose Marian because of his interest in athletics and exercise science.
Read Conor's story
Following her dream to be a dentist
After graduating cum laude with Marian's Class of 2017, Chrislyn (Church) Fite is well on her way.
Read Chrislyn's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.