ministry-staff-hero

Mission and Ministry Staff

Office of Mission and Ministry

  • Lesley Bartone
    Lesley Bartone
    Administrative Coordinator
    (317) 955-6566
    lbartone@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 132
  • father barry
    Fr. Barry Fischer
    Campus Chaplain
    (317) 955-6528
    ffischer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 010
  • Manuela Higgins
    Manuela Salazar
    Executive Director of Latin@ Leadership
    (317) 955-6243
    msalazar@marian.edu 
  • Adam Setmeyer
    Adam Setmeyer
    Vice President for Mission and Ministry
    (317) 955-6131
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 121

Mission Integration

  • Sr. Mary Beth Gianoli
    Mary Beth Gianoli, OSF
    Vice President for Mission Integration
    (317) 955-6697
    mbgianoli@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 126
  • headshot
    Mark Erdosy
    Executive Director of Mission Integration
    (317) 955-6783
    merdosy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 127

Campus Ministry


  • Theresa-Roberts
    Theresa Roberts
    Campus Minister, Faith Formation and Evangelization
    (317) 955-6136
    troberts@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 129

Missionary Disciples Institute and San Damiano Scholars Program 

  • Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Recruiter for San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6499
    eortlepp@marian.edu
    Stokley Mansion
  • headshot
    Patrick Verhiley
    Director of Missionary Disciples Institute
    Interim Director of San Damiano Scholars Program 
    (317) 955-6459
    pverhiley@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion

Latin@ Leadership Initiative

  • Manuela Higgins
    Manuela Salazar
    Executive Director of Latin@ Leadership    
  • Julia Baumgardt
    Julia Baumgardt, Ph. D.
    Assistant Professor of Spanish
    Chair of the Department of Languages and Cultures        
  • Carla Castano
    Carla Castaño, Ph. D.
    Associate Professor of Spanish
  • Oscar Castellanos
    Oscar Castellanos
    Director of the Initiative for Parish Renewal
  • Sonya Chevigny
    Sonya Chevigny
    Social Media Manager
  • Mark Erdosy
    Mark Erdosy
    Executive Director of Mission Integration       
  • Fr. Barry Fischer
    Fr. Barry Fischer
    Campus Chaplain
  • Yuriko Ikeda
    Yuriko Ikeda, Ph. D.
    Assistant Professor of Spanish
  • Marilda Oviedo
    Marilda Oviedo
    Assistant Professor of Communication
  • Allison Segarra Hansen
    Allison Segarra-Hansen
    Director of Clinical Experiences
    Assistant Professor
    Advisor for Student Organization of Latinos
  • Carlos Sosa
    Carlos Sosa
    Professor of Graphic Design

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.