Contact Our Student Affairs Team

  • Kaylee Hofmeister
    Kaylee Hofmeister
    Coordinator of Student Activities and Wellness
    (317) 955-6612
    khofmeister@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences
  • Rachel Krull
    Rachel Krull
    Student Services Assistant
    (317) 955-6183  
    rkrull@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences
  • headshot
    Chris Parr
    Director of Graduate Medical Education Advising and Applications
    (317) 955-6605
    cparr@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 120
  • Libby Sisson, MD
    Libby Sisson, MD
    Director of Academic Support, Health Professions
    (317) 955-6474
    lsisson@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 119
  • clint whitson
    Clint Whitson
    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
    (317) 955-6611
    cwhitson@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences
  • George Travis Woodfield
    Travis Woodfield
    Campus Minister For Graduate, Online, and Interfaith Ministries
    (317) 955-6702
    twoodfield@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354

For more information

(317) 955-6297 
COMadmissions@marian.edu

Intern for the Indianapolis Colts
Communication major opens a variety of career opportunities.
Watch Lindsey's story
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story